• تصدرت شركة “دي إتش إل” اللوجستية العملاقة القائمة تليها شركة “فيشر” و”سنتشري فايناشالز” في المركز الثالث.
  • أُخذت في الإعتبار جميع المؤسسات المعتمدة كأـفضل بيئة عمل – تم إختيار أفضل بيئات العمل من خلال التركيز على متوسطات إستبيان مؤشر الثقة©، يلي ذلك عدد الدول التي تم اعتماد المؤسسة فيها كأفضل بيئة عمل في الشرق الأوسط واخيرا العدد الإجمالي للقوى العاملة.
  • تضمنت القائمة جهات محلية وإقليمية ودولية وخاصة وعامة وخيرية عاملة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

دبي، 27 أغسطس 2020: أعلنت غريت بليس تو وورك® الشرق الأوسط الهيئة العالمية المعنية بثقافة بيئة العمل عالية الثقة للمرة الأولى في المنطقة عن أفضل خمسين بيئة عمل في الشرق الأوسط.

وتعليقاً على المناسبة، صرح إبراهيم مغربل، المدير العام لمكتب غريت بليس تو وورك® في الإمارات العربية المتحدة: “نحن فخورون جدًا بإطلاق أفضل 50 بيئة عمل في الشرق الأوسط لأول مرة على مستوى المنطقة، وتماشياً مع استراتيجيتنا لعام 2020 المتمثلة في اعتماد المؤسسلت في جميع أنحاء المنطقة، التي تحافظ على بيئة عمل عمادها ثقة وثقافة عالية الأداء للموظفين؛ ويبقى هدفنا تطوير ثقافة بيئة العمل في دول الشرق الأوسط ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي من خلال تقديم رؤى للقادة من أجل اتخاذ قرارات تعتمد على جمع وتحليل بيانات القوى العاملة على مختلف المستويات الإدارية”.

تتصدر شركة دي إتش إل اللوجستية العملاقة قائمة الشرق الأوسط، بعد أن تصدرت قائمة أفضل بيئة العمل في الإمارات للقطاع الخاص في أبريل 2020، للمرة السادسة وللسنة الثانية على التوالي، تليها شركة “فيشر” و “سنشري فاينانشال” في المرتبة الثالثة.

واحتلت مجموعة فنادق إنتركونتيننتال، وأكاديمية شرطة دبي، وهيلتون، وذا ون، وبلاتينيوم في اي، والخبير كابيتال، ومجموعة لاندمارك مرتبة من المركز الرابع إلى العاشر على التوالي.

أُخذت في الإعتبار جميع المؤسسات المعتمدة في القائمة، – تم اختيار أفضل بيئات العمل من خلال التركيز على متوسطات إستبيان مؤشر الثقة©،  مع عدد الدول التي تم اعتماد المؤسسة فيها كأفضل بيئة عمل في الشرق الأوسط وعدد الإجمالي للقوى العاملة.

“تحتل إعادة بناء الثقة المتبادلة وخلق بيئة عمل مبتكر وإيجابي وسعيد في هذه الأوقات الصعبة رأس جدول أعمال المؤسسات، وذلك لكون بيئة العمل عمادها الثقة يساعد كيانات الشرق الأوسط على تحديد ثقافة بيئتها وتحقيق نتائج أعمال أفضل”. قال تنزيل رحمان،المدير العام لمكتب “غريت بليس تو وورك®” في المملكة العربية السعودية.

تعمل دراسة المقارنة المعيارية السنوية لأفضل بيئات العمل على تقييم مستوى المصداقية والاحترام والإنصاف والفخر والصداقة داخل المؤسسة، وتشكل جزءًا من أكبر استبيان للموظفين في العالم. يعتمد ثلثا درجة الشركة على التعليقات السرية لموظفيها بينما يتم الحصول على النتيجة المتبقية من تدقيق ممارسات الإدارة والموارد البشرية.

“لكي يتم إدراجها في القائمة، كان على المؤسسات تلبية معيار غريت بليس تو وورك®” المعتمد وبدرجة لا تقل عن ثمانين بالمائة بناءً على ما يقوله الموظفون عن تجاربهم في الثقة والقدرة على الوصول إلى إمكاناتهم البشرية الكاملة كجزء من مؤسستهم، بصرف النظر عن هويتهم أو ما يفعلونه، إلى جانب عدد الدول التي تم اعتماد المنظمة فيها في الشرق الأوسط  وعدد الإجمالي للقوى العاملة في المؤسسات المشاركة. قال مازن حرب، المدير العام لمكتب “غريت بليس تو وورك®” في الشرق الأوسط.

يتم تمثيل “أفضل بيئات العمل في الشرق الأوسط” من خلال عدد متنوع من الكيانات الحكومية والخاصة والغير ربحية، بما في ذلك الخدمات اللوجستية والتكنولوجيا والتمويل والإعلام وتجارة التجزئة والأزياء والسلع الاستهلاكية والضيافة والرعاية الصحية والتصنيع.

مرفق القائمة الكاملة.

للاطلاع على القائمة ومعرفة المزيد حول كيفية بناء وتطوير بيئة عمل مميزة عمادها الثقة والقدرة على الحفاظ والمحافظة عليها ، يرجى زيارة الموقع www.greatplacetowork.me .

• Logistic giant DHL tops the list followed by Fischer FZE and Century Financial taking third place
  • All certified organizations were considered for the list, – The Best Workplaces were selected by focusing on the Trust Index© survey averages along with the number of countries where organization is certified in the Middle East and the entity’s local population.
  • The list included local, regional and international, private and public entities operating in the Middle East

Dubai, 27th August 2020: Great Place to Work®, the global authority on high trust workplace culture, announces for this first time in region the 50 Middle East Best Workplaces.

Ibrahim Mougharbel, Managing Director, Great Place To Work® UAE said: “We are very proud to be launching for the first time in the region the top 50 Middle East Best Workplaces, and in line with our 2020 strategy of recognizing organizations across the region that sustain a high trust, high performing culture for employees; our objective remains to evolve the work culture in the Middle East countries and the GCC by offering insights to leaders in order to make data-driven people decisions.”

Logistic giant DHL tops the Middle East list, after topping the UAE Best Workplaces private sector list in April 2020, for the 6th time and for a second year in a row. DHL is followed by Fischer FZE and Century Financial taking third place.

Ranking from 4th to tenth place on the list were InterContinental Hotels Group, Dubai Police Academy, Hilton, The One, Platinum VA, Alkhabeer Capital and Landmark Group respectively.

All certified organizations were considered for the list, but the 50 Best Workplaces were selected by focusing on the Trust Index© survey averages along with the number of countries where organization is certified in the Middle East and the entity’s local population.

“Rebuilding mutual trust and creating an innovative, positive and happy workplace in these challenging times should be at the top of the agenda for organizations; being a great workplace helps Middle East entities quantify their culture and produce better business results.” said Tanzeel Rahman, Managing Director, Great Place To Work® Saudi Arabia.

The Best Workplaces annual benchmarking study assesses the level of credibility, respect, fairness, pride and camaraderie within an organization, and forms part of the world’s largest employee survey. Two-thirds of a company’s score is based on the confidential feedback of their employees while the remaining score is attained from an audit of management and HR practices.

“To be considered in the list, organizations had to meet the Great Place to Work®-Certified standard and with a minimum score of Eight-five percent based on what employees say about their experiences of trust and ability to reach their full human potential as part of their organization, no matter who they are or what they do, along with the number of countries where organization is certified in the Middle East and the entity’s local population local population” said: Mazen Harb, Managing Director, Great Place To Work® Middle East.

The ‘Middle East Best Workplaces’ are represented by a diverse number of governmental entities and industries including logistics, technology, finance, media, retail, fashion, FMCG, hospitality, healthcare and manufacturing.

Link the full list.

To see the list and learn more about how to create, maintain and sustain a great workplace, visit www.greatplacetowork.me.